CALL FOR PROPOSALS 2021

J-MED – Support Youth in the Mediterranean

An initiative of:

Ministère de l'Europe et des Affaires Etrangers

With the support of:

Illis Monaco

The Government of the Principality of Monaco (the International Cooperation Office), the French Ministry of Europe and Foreign Affairs (Interministerial Delegation for the Mediterranean and Delegation for Relations with Civil Society and Partnerships) in partnership with ILLIS, are launching today, Monday, February 1st 2021, a call for proposals to support youth in the Mediterranean.

Civil society organizations in Algeria, Spain, France, Italy, Lebanon, Libya, Malta, Morocco, Mauritania, Monaco, Portugal and Tunisia are invited to submit their proposals in favor of Mediterranean youth in the fields of education, culture, vocational training, socio-economic integration, mobility and social and solidary entrepreneurship.

This second edition is rooted in the dynamics of the Summit of the two shores (Sommet des deux rives) and the signing in Marseille on June 23rd 2019 of the “Commitments for a new ambition in the Mediterranean” (Engagements pour une nouvelle ambition en Méditerranée) by the Foreign Ministers of the 5+5 (Algeria, Spain, France, Italy, Libya, Malta, Morocco, Mauritania, Portugal, Tunisia).

The 2021 edition of this call for proposals is implemented by the Monegasque NGO, ILLIS – initiatives for development.

 

Eligibility criteria 

These projects must be submitted by a civil society organization from one of the eligible countries on the southern and eastern shores (Algeria, Libya, Lebanon, Morocco, Mauritania, Tunisia) in partnership with a civil society organization from one of the eligible countries on the northern shore (Spain, France, Italy, Malta, Monaco and Portugal).

The maximum amount allocated to any chosen project will be €15,000.

Projects must start no later than September 2021 and must be completed by the second half of 2022.

Complete applications must be sent in before Monday, March 15th at 11pm (Paris time).

The selected projects will be announced on this website.

THE 2021 CALL FOR PROPOSALS IS NOW CLOSED. THANK YOU TO ALL THOSE WHO PARTICIPATED. 

For any questions or additional information, please refer to the contact form.

We answer them regularly in the FAQ section of the website, which is frequently updated.

    By subscribing you agree to receive our emails and newsletters and agree with our Privacy Policy. You may unsubscribe at any time. 

    Jmed children mediterranean

APPEL A PROJETS 2021

J-MED – Soutenir la Jeunesse en Méditerranée

Une initiative de :

Ministère de l'Europe et des Affaires Etrangers

Avec l’appui de :

Illis Monaco

Le Gouvernement de la Principauté de Monaco (Direction de la Coopération Internationale), le Ministère français de l’Europe et des Affaires Etrangères (Délégation Interministérielle à la Méditerranée et Délégation pour les relations avec la société civile et les partenariats) en partenariat avec ILLIS, lancent aujourd’hui, lundi 1er février 2021, un appel à projets pour soutenir la jeunesse en Méditerranée.

Les organisations de la société civile en Algérie, en Espagne, en France, en Italie, au Liban, en Libye, à Malte, au Maroc, en Mauritanie, à Monaco, au Portugal et en Tunisie sont invitées à soumettre leurs propositions en faveur de la jeunesse méditerranéenne dans les champs de l’éducation, de la culture, de la formation professionnelle, de l’insertion socio-économique, de la mobilité, et de l’entrepreneuriat social et solidaire.

Cette deuxième édition s’inscrit dans la dynamique du Sommet des deux rives et de la signature à Marseille le 23 juin 2019 des « Engagements pour une nouvelle ambition en Méditerranée » par les Ministres des Affaires Étrangères du 5+5 (Algérie, Espagne, France, Italie, Libye, Malte, Maroc, Mauritanie, Portugal, Tunisie).

L’édition 2021 de cet appel à projets est mise en œuvre par l’ONG monégasque, ILLIS – initiatives pour le développement.

 

Critères d’éligibilité

Ces projets devront être déposés par une organisation de la société civile d’un des pays éligibles des rives sud et est (Algérie, Libye, Liban, Maroc, Mauritanie, Tunisie) en partenariat avec une organisation de la société civile d’un des pays éligibles de la rive nord (Espagne, France, Italie, Malte, Monaco et Portugal).

Le montant maximal des subventions versées aux projets lauréats sera de 15 000€.

Les projets devront démarrer au plus tard en septembre 2021, et se clore au second semestre 2022.

Les dossiers de candidature complets sont à envoyer avant le lundi 15 mars à 23h (heure de Paris).

Les projets lauréats seront annoncés sur ce site.

L’APPEL A PROJETS 2021 EST MAINTENANT CLOS. NOUS REMERCIONS TOUS LES CANDIDATS AYANT PARTICIPÉ. 

Pour toute question ou information complémentaire, merci de remplir le formulaire de la rubrique contact.

Nous y répondons régulièrement dans la rubrique FAQ du site, qui est fréquemment mise à jour. 

    En vous inscrivant, vous acceptez de recevoir nos courriels et lettres d'information et vous acceptez notre politique de confidentialité. Vous pouvez vous désabonner à tout moment. 

    Jmed children mediterranean